+ 86-15957210986(适用于WhatsApp&Wechat)|  export@otstec.com
奥斯特克 - 中国领先的旅行者公司

奥斯特克 - 中国领先的旅行者公司

otstec制造和供应具有各种设计和应用的旅客,遵循时代的趋势,秉承安全,节能和设计的概念,将细节作为产品的灵魂,以及在每个过程中追求完美。 Otstec的旅行者适合机场,地铁,商场和其他建筑物,以及倾斜旅行者和户外旅行者等多种选择。我们使用先进的配件技术,来自德国的工程师将在整个过程中为您服务,并提供一站式自动扶梯服务,包括定制,设计和相关配件。
你想订购自动扶梯和旅行者吗?在奥斯特克,我们肯定会满足您的生产要求。如果您正在寻找上面未列出的东西,您可以要求提供定制的玻璃旅行者,请立即与我们联系。我们将为您提供有竞争力的旅行者成本和高质量的服务。
在每个过程中追求完美,并与独特的OTSTEC技术与世界分享。

从旅行者制造商中完成解决方案

了解有关OTStec旅行者的技术和功能的更多信息

良好的自动扶梯和旅行者质量

奥斯特克拥有20多年的制造旅行者经验。奥斯特克有自己的工厂,配备了现代化的设备,可以有效保证旅行者的质量和交付速度。不仅如此,奥斯特克的旅行者配备了高质量的视觉设计。各种各样的设计选项可以创造出令人惊叹的视觉效果,并完美匹配您的建筑结构。防坠落障碍和扩展栏杆为乘客提供额外的保护,可用于商场。 ,机场,超市和地铁站和其他具有苛刻行人流量的环境提供简单安全的段落。订购我们的旅行者批发有几个优势:

全面质量管理
我们非常重视旅行者的质量。我们有一个质量控制部门,以确保成品没有缺陷。我们所有的旅行者都经历了广泛的制造过程。我们也热衷于我们产品中使用的旅行者。通过这些过程,我们的客户可以信心他们的产品具有高质量。
6S管理
Seiri,Seiton,Seiso,Seiketsu,Shitsuke和安全。奥斯特克采用6S管理,干净整洁的环境使员工快乐,提高工作效率和产品质量。
运输包
我们拥有丰富的海外运输经验,并将许多集装箱发货到海外市场。包装是实木盒,适合海洋。我们所有的电梯在客户反馈后销售良好。
配件支持
我们采用先进的配件技术,电机是Xizi或Act,门机和门头是NBSL或固定器,控制系统是君主或步骤。我们有足够的备件库存,可以为您提供一站式旅行者解决方案。
CONTACT US

生产流程

为了为您提供更完美的自动扶梯电梯旅行者,我们对生产过程有非常严格的要求。

切割
混合
冲孔
激光
质量检查
组装
包装
质量检查

周到的自动扶梯和旅行者服务


响应
安装和维护

我们将通过容器中的自动扶梯发送安装和维护手册。我们的建议是聘请一家专业的本地公司进行安装和随后的维护。一旦您需要我们的任何技术助理,请随时通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系。
响应
包装服务

一般来说,我们使用实木盒子包装我们的货物。如果您有合法注册专利,我们可以在收到授权信后将货物包装在您的品牌盒中。
响应
定制服务

我们可以提供定制的旅行者服务,但有一些旅行者参数需要提供:提升高度,水平跨度,倾斜角度,步进宽度,坑尺寸(托架尺寸:深度,长度和宽度)。
足够的配件
配件服务

如果选择otstec的自动扶梯零件和工具,您将始终获得高质量的零件和工具,这些工具已验证和品尝。所有零件和工具都提供长期服务。我们还提供手动指南,如果您需要,我们还将提供最优质的服务。
乘客电梯
稳定性和便利的最佳选择
otstec-home-expator
让房屋更方便

奥斯特克医院 - 电梯
人性化医院电梯

otstec-freight-expator
大容量货电梯的最佳选择
联系我们
旅行者
无论您要使用哪种类型的旅行者,OTStec将永远在那里帮助您。只需联系我们以获取支持,信息和建议。
CONTACT US
CONTACT US
我们整合设计,制造,销售,服务后,安装,维护。
总的来说,我们的每位员工都有经验,在电梯里和自动扶梯领域。

快速链接

产品

信息

浙江省湖州市南村镇。

电话:(+86)-159-5721-0986

(+86)-183-6729-5962(适用于Whatsapp&Wechat)

电子邮件:export@otstec.com.

版权2020湖州Otstec电梯有限公司l网站地图

+86-15957210986(For Whatsapp&Wechat) |    export@otstec.com
OTSTEC-Your Leading Travelator Company in China 

OTSTEC-Your Leading Travelator Company in China 

OTSTEC manufactures and supplies travelators with a variety of designs and applications, closely following the trend of the times, adhering to the concept of safety, energy saving, and design, taking details as the soul of the product, and pursuing perfection in every process. OTSTEC's travelator is suitable for airports, subways, shopping malls and other buildings, and there are multiple options such as inclined travelator and outdoor travelator. We use advanced accessory technology, engineers from Germany will serve you throughout the process, and provide one-stop escalator services, including customization, design and related accessories.
Do you want to order escalator and travelator? At OTSTEC, we are sure to meet your production requirements. If you are looking for something not listed above, you can request a customized glass travelator, please contact us immediately. We will provide you with competitive travelator cost and high-quality service.
Pursue perfection in every process and share with the world with unique OTSTEC technology.

Complete Solution from the Manufacturer of Travelator

Learn more about the technology and functions of OTSTEC travelators 

Good Escalator and Travelator Quality

OTSTEC has more than 20 years of experience in manufacturing travelator. OTSTEC has its own factory in China, equipped with modern equipment, which can effectively guarantee the quality and delivery speed of travelator. Not only that, OTSTEC's travelator is equipped with high-quality visual design. A wide range of design options can create stunning visual effects and perfectly match your building structure. Fall prevention barriers and extended railings provide additional protection for passengers and can be used for shopping malls. , Airports, supermarkets and subway stations and other environments with demanding pedestrian flow provide easy and safe passages. There are several advantages to ordering travelator wholesale from us:

Total quality management
We attach great importance to the quality of travelator. We have a quality control department to ensure that the finished product has no defects. All our travelators go through an extensive manufacturing process. We are also keen on the travelator used in our products. Through these processes, our customers can be confident that their products are of high quality.
6S management
SEIRI, SEITON, SEISO, SEIKETSU, SHITSUKE and SECURITY. OTSTEC adopts 6S management, a clean and tidy environment makes employees happy, and improves work efficiency and product quality.
Transport package
We have rich experience in overseas transportation and have shipped many containers to overseas markets. The packaging is solid wooden box, suitable for ocean. All of our elevators sold overseas are running well after customer feedback.
Accessories support
We use advanced accessory technology, the motor is Xizi or ACT, the door machine and door head are NBSL or Fermator, and the control system is Monarch or Step. We have sufficient spare parts inventory and can provide you with a one-stop travelator solution.

CONTACT US

Production Flow

In order to provide you with more perfect escalator elevator travelator, we have very strict requirements on the production process.

Cutting
Blending
Punching
Lasering
Quality Checking
Assembing
Packing
Quality Checking

Thoughtful Escalator and Travelator Service


Respond-in-time
Installation and maintenance

We will send installation and maintenance manuals along with the escalator in the container. Our suggestion is to hire a professional local company for installation and subsequent maintenance. Once you need any of our technical assistants, please feel free to contact us by email or phone.
Respond-in-time
Packaging service

Generally, we use solid wood boxes to pack our goods. If you have a legally registered patent, we can pack the goods in your branded box after receiving your authorization letter.
Respond-in-time
Customized service

We can provide customized travelator services, but there are some travelator parameters that you need to provide: lifting height, horizontal span, inclination angle, step width, pit size (carriage size: depth, length and width).
Sufficient-stock-of-accessories
Accessory Service

If you choose OTSTEC's escalator parts and tools, you will always get quality parts and tools that have been quality verified and tasted. All parts and tools provide long-term service. We also provide manual guides, if you need, we will also provide the best quality service.
Passenger-Elevator
The best choice for stability and convenience​​​​​​​
OTSTEC-home-elevator
Make housing more convenient

OTSTEC-hospital-elevator
Humanized hospital elevator

OTSTEC-freight-elevator
The best choice for large-capacity cargo elevator
Contact us
travelator
No matter what type of travelator you want to use, OTSTEC will always be there to help you. Just contact us for support, information and advice.
CONTACT US

CONTACT US
We integrate design, manufacture, sales, after service, installation, maintain into
On the whole, each of our staff has experience, in the elevator and 
escalator field.

QUICK LINK

PRODUCTS

INFORMATION

   Nanxun town,Huzhou City,Zhejiang                 Province,China.

   Phone: (+86)-159-5721-0986

                    (+86)-183-6729-5962                                       (For Whatsapp&Wechat)

   Email: export@otstec.com

Copyrights  2020Huzhou OTSTEC Elevator Co.,Ltd. l SITE MAP